Current Members

Members by Category

Scroll Down or Click for:

• Fully Accredited Member Laboratories

• Associate Members

• Utility Members

• Corporate Members

• Individual Members

Fully Accredited Member Laboratories

Member Accredited Laboratory
70E Solutions
135 Sparks Avenue, Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-789-7246
Fax: 412-774-2526
E-mail: mcwright@70esolutions.com
Web: www.70esolutions.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
American Safety Utility Corporation
529 Caleb Road, Shelby, NC 28152
Charles R. (Buddy) Price
Phone: 704-482-0601
Fax: 704-481-0450
E-mail:
jwolma@americansafety.com
Web: www.americansafety.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Arnett Testing Laboratory
20460 S.W. Avery Court, Tualatin, OR 97062
Randy Shipley
Toll-Free: 800-684-9844
Phone: 503-692-4600
Fax: 503-692-4661
E-mail:
information@arnettindustries.com
Web: www.arnettindustries.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Burlington Safety
Laboratory, Inc.
P.O. Box 1402, Burlington, NJ 08016
Michael P. Senin
Toll-Free: 800-220-2120
Fax: 609-387-3406
E-mail:
info@BurlingtonSafety.com
Web: www.burlingtonsafety.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Burlington Safety
Laboratory of CA, Inc.
7087 Commerce Circle, Unit B, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Justin White
Phone: 888-817-1412 Toll Free
Fax: 925-251-9554
E-mail:
jwhite@burlingtonsafety.com
Web: www.burlingtonsafety.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Burlington Safety
Laboratory of CA
7382 Bolsa Avenue, Westminster, CA 92683
Justin White
Toll-Free: 800-296-2803
Fax: 714-373-2805
E-mail:
jwhite@burlingtonsafety.com
Web: www.burlingtonsafety.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Cementex Products, Inc.
650 Jacksonville Rd.
P.O. Box 1533, Burlington, NJ 08016
Jeffrey Russo
Phone: 609-387-1040
Fax: 609-386-8885
Fax: 609-386-8885
E-mail: jrusso@cementexusa.com
Web: www.cementexusa.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Elwood Safety Electrical Testing
2180 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14216
Mandie Coster
Phone: 866-326-6060 x309
Fax: 716-874-2110
E-mail: mandie@elwoodsafety.com
Web: www.elwoodsafety.com
Elwood Safety is a certified Women Owned Business Enterprise
Member Accredited Laboratory
Earthco Ltd.
Units 16 & 17, Ashley Park, Common Rd. Witchford, Ely, Cambs. CB6 2HZ
Tel: 01353 665311
Fax: 01353 665321
Derek Barker
E-mail: derek.barker@earthcoltd.co.uk
Web:www.earthcoltd.co.uk
Member Accredited Laboratory
Hi-Line Utility Supply
51 Prairie Parkway, Gilberts, IL 60136-4039
Mike Piazza
Toll-Free: 800-323-6606
Fax: 847-488-1285
E-mail: info@hilineco.com
Web: www.hilineco.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Hi-Line Utility Supply
175 West Main Street, Millbury, MA 01527
Chris Manos
Toll-Free: 800-323-6606
Fax: 847-488-1285
E-mail: info@hilineco.com
Web: www.hilineco.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Irby Tool & Safety
1472 43rd Street NW, Fargo, ND 58102
James Rudick
Toll-Free: 800-742-8054
Phone: 701-364-3908
Fax: 701-364-3909
E-mail: rudick@irby.com
Web: www.irby.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Irby Tool & Safety
7125-B Belton Street, Ft Worth, TX 76118
Darrell Starr
Toll-Free: 866-796-0289
Phone: 817-321-4096
Fax: 817-590-8441
E-mail: starr@irby.com
Web: www.irby.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Irby Tool & Safety
100 Hartwell Street Unit 17, West Boylston, MA 01583
Jody Stockwell-Jerszyk
Toll-Free: 866-796-0289
Phone: 508-713-6037
Fax: 508-835-3068
E-mail: stockwell@irby.com
Web: www.irby.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
JM Test Systems-Electrical Safety Lab Division
7323 Tom Drive, Baton Rouge, La. 70806
Jeremy Morrison
Phone: 800-353-3411
Fax: 225-927-0036
E-mail: jmsales@jmtest.com
Web:www.jmtest.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
K-Tek Electro-Services Limited
50 Passmore Avenue, Scarborough, ON M1V 4T1
Ken Ramnarine
Phone: 905-640-0660 x3333
Mobile: 416-520-9068
Fax: 905-640-8566
E-mail: kramnarine@k-line.ca
Web: www.k-line.ca
Member Accredited Laboratory
Lineman's Testing Laboratories of Canada
46 Meridian Road, Toronto, ON M9W 4Z7
CANADA
Robert Burgess
Phone: 416-742-6911
Fax: 416-748-0290
Web: www.ltl.ca
Member Accredited Laboratory
Lineman's Testing Laboratories of Canada
5825 97th Street NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 3J2
Peter D’Sa
Tel: 780-434-4911
Toll Free: 800-530-8640
Fax: 780-434-9911
Web: www.ltl.ca
Member Accredited Laboratory
Power Engineering Services, Inc.
9179 Shadow Creek Lane, Converse, TX 78109
Daniel Staudt
Tel: 210-590-4936
Fax: 210-590-6214
E-mail: dstaudt@pe-svcs.com
Web: www.pe-svcs.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Professional Service Industries, Inc.
1030 Grafton Road, Morgantown, WV 26508
Robert Byuse
Phone: 304-296-2810
Fax: 304-296-2968
E-mail: robert.byuse@psiusa.com
Web: www.psiusa.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Protective Equipment Testing Laboratory
919 Adams, Great Bend, KS 67530
Mike Harbaugh
Phone: 620-792-1717
Fax: 620-792-2780
E-mail: petlab@petl.com
Web: www.petl.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Power Line Supply
420 Roth Street, Suite A, Reed City, MI 49677
Brad Hilliard
Phone: 231-832-2297
Fax: 231-832-2490
E-mail: brad_hilliard@uscco.com
Web: www.uscco.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Saf-T-Gard International, Inc. Voltgard Test Lab
205 Huehl Road, Northbrook IL 60062
Richard Rivkin
Phone: 847-291-1600
Toll Free: 1-800-548-4273
Fax: 847-291-1610
E-mail: rrivkin@saftgard.com
Web: www.saftgard.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Safety Test & Equipment Company
P.O. Drawer 400, Hwy 150 East, Shelby, NC 28151
Drew A. Beam
Toll-Free: 800-438-0671
Phone: 704-4827346
Fax: 704-482-7349
E-mail: drewbeam@carolina.rr.com
Web: www.safetytest.net
Member Accredited Laboratory
Skarshaug Testing Laboratory, Inc.
505 South Bell, Ames, IA 50010
John J. Miller
Toll-Free: 800-367-0480
Phone: 515-292-1422
Fax: 515-292-5122
E-mail: john@skarshaug.com
Web: www.skarshaug.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Southeastern Testing Laboratory
1030 Astondale Road, Bishop, GA 30621
Toby Hardigree
Phone: 706-769-6645
Fax: 706-769-6647
E-mail: bart@setlabs.com
Web: southeasterntesting.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Special Fleet Service, Inc.
2500 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Loren Mast
Toll-Free: 800-796-9027
Phone: 540-433-7727
Fax: 540-438-9502
E-mail: loren@specialfleet.com
Web: www.specialfleettools.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
S&S Supplies and Solutions
2700 Maxwell Way, Fairfield, CA 9453
Steve Mayfield
Safety Technical Manager
Phone: 925-313-0364 x1321
Cell: 925-808-5101
E-mail: Steve.Mayfield@suppliesandsolutions.com
Web: www.suppliesandsolutions.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Thomas Electrical Systems & Testing, Inc.
14476 Duval lace West, #504
Jacksonville, FL. 32218
Dennis Thomas
Phone:  904-302-7000
Fax:  904-619-3078
E-mail: dennis@testelectric.net
Web: testelectric.net
Member Accredited Laboratory
Texas Meter & Device
300 South 8th St, Waco, Texas 76701
David Stringer
Toll-Free: 800-247-5116
Phone: 254-799-0261
Fax: 254-799-0266
E-mail: info@texasmeter.com
Web: www.texasmeter.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
Ultimate Tool and Safety
635 S. Cherry Ln.
White Settlement, TX 76108
Rex Smith
Phone: 817-246-2048
Cell: 714-756-0801
E-mail: rex@ultimatetoolandsafety.com
Web: www.ultimatetoolandsafety.com
Member Accredited Laboratory
William E. Groves Construction, Inc.
3135 Grapevine Road, Madisonville, KY 42431
George Petitt
Toll-Free: 800-342-2656
Phone: 270-825-1437
Fax: 270-825-1485
E-mail: gpetitt@grovesconstruction.com
Web: www.grovesconstruction.com

 

 

Back to top of page

 

 

 

Associate Members

Please note: Test labs that are associate members are in the process of earning their accreditation. Associate members have three years to earn accreditation from the time they apply for NAIL membership.

Associate Member.
Application date: 2/8/16

Sharpe Safety Solutions
1302 N. William Street, Goldsboro, NC 27530
Phone:(919) 734-1444
Fax:(866) 379-6187
Pat H. Rabon
E-mail: prabon@sharpeimages.com
E-mail: jgreene@sharpesafetysolutions.com
Website:www.sharpeimages.com

Back to top of page

 

 

 

Utility Members

Utility Member Accredited Laboratory
Association of Missouri Electric Coops
2722 East McCarty Street, Jefferson City, MO 65101
Rod Gerling
Phone: 573-659-3429
Fax: 573-635-2314
E-mail: rgerling@amec.org
Web: www.amec.org
Utility Member Accredited Laboratory
Cotton Electric Services,
Inc.127 W. Colorado Walters, OK 73572
Eric Woods
Phone: 580-875-4260
Fax: 580-875-3878
E-mail: ewoods@cottonelectric.com
Web: www.cottonservices.com
Utility Member Accredited Laboratory
CPS Energy
P.O. Box 1771, 10830 Nacogdoches Rd, San Antonio, TX 78217-1771
Jose H Escamilla
Phone: 210-353-3317
Lab: 210-353-3030
Fax: 210-353-3449
E-mail: jhescamilla@cpsenergy.com
Web: www.cpsenergy.com
Utility Member Accredited Laboratory
Line Equipment Sales Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 3269, 101 Enterprise Parkway, W. Columbia, SC 29171
Glen Fogle
Toll-Free: 800-922-1008
Phone: 803-822-6000
Fax: 803-822-8560
Utility Member Accredited Laboratory
Lower Colorado River Authority
3505 Montopolis Drive, Mail Stop SC-350, Austin, TX 78744
Tyson Avis
Phone: 512-482-6301 x6301
E-mail: tyson.avis@lcra.org
Web: www.lcra.org
Utility Member Accredited Laboratory
NPPD Protective Equipment Lab
907 W. 25th Street, York, NE 68467
Mark Powers, Substation Supervisor
Phone: 402-362-7280
Fax: 402-362-7384
E-mail: mjpower@nppd.com
(Mark Powers)
E-mail: mastuhr@nppd.com
Molly Stuhr
Utility Member Accredited Laboratory
Sacramento Municipal Utility District
Mail stop H100
1708 59th Street, Sacramento, CA 95819-4628
1708 59th Street, P.O. Box 15830
Travis Bath
Phone: 916-732-6092
Fax: 916-732-6836
E-mail: tbath@smud.org
Web: www.smud.org
Utility Member Accredited Laboratory
San Diego Gas & Electric Company
Protective Equipment Testing Lab.
5488 Overland Avenue, San Diego, CA 92123
Ronald Munson
Phone: 858-541-5941
Fax: 858-541-5947
E-mail: rmunson@semprautilities.com
Web: www.sdge.com/About/3rdparty
Utility Member Accredited Laboratory
Western United Electric Supply Corporation
100 Bromley Business Parkway, Brighton, CO 80603
Phone: (800) 748-3116
E-mail: testlab@wue.coop
Web: www.WUE.coop

 

Back to top of page

 

 

 

Corporate Members

Corporate Member
Kunz Glove Company, Inc
1532 W. Fulton St., Chicago, IL 60607-1004
Kevin Deady
Phone: 312-733-8780
Fax: 312- 733-5474
Email: customerservice@kunzglove.com
Web: www.kunzglove.com
Corporate Member
Hanco International
1605 Waynesburg Drive S.E., Canton, OH 44707
Terry C. Bast
Phone: 330-456-4728
Fax: 330-456-3323
Email: sales@hanco.com
Web: www.hanco.com
Corporate Member

Hubbell Power Systems
210 North Allen Street, Centralia, MO 65240
Steve Gordon
Phone: 573-682-8566
Fax: 573-682-8704
Web: www.hubbell.com
Corporate Member

Ansell Limited
111 Wood Avenue South, Suite 210, Iselin, NJ 08830
Phone 800-800-4444
Fax 905-338-2206
Marvin McKelvy
Phone:573-819-1445
E-mail: Marvin.McKelvy@ansell.com
Web: www.ansellpro.com
Corporate Member

Phenix Technologies
116 Industrial Drive, Accident, MD 21520
Harry J. Pepe, Jr.
Phone: 301-746-8118
Fax: 301-895-5570
Web: www.phenixtech.com
Corporate Member

Protective Industrial Products
26 Computer Drive, Albany, NY 12205
Robert Clark
Phone: 800-262-5755
E-mail: rclark@pipusa.com
Web: www.pipusa.com
Corporate Member


Rauckman Utility Products, LLC
33 Empire Dr., Belleville, IL 62220
Phone: 618-222-7100
Fax: 618-222-7177
E-mail: jim@rauckman.com
Web: www.rauckmanutility.com
Corporate Member


RIS, LLC
1021 E. Findlay St., P.O. Box 237, Carey, OH 4331
Mike Brown
Phone: 877 500-4008
Fax: 419-396-7619
E-mail: risllc@roynon.com
Web: www.roynon.com
Corporate Member


Salisbury by Honeywell
101 E. Crossroads Pkwy, Suite A, Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Vladimir (V.O.) Ostrovsky
877-406-4501
Phone: 630-343-3800
Fax: 630-343-3838
Web: www.whsalisbury.com
Corporate Member


Fred H. Von Herrmann
The Von Corporation
P.O. Box 110096, Birmingham, AL 35211
Phone: 205-788-2437
Fax: 205-780-4015
E-mail: voncorp@voncorp.com
Web: www.voncorp.com

Back to top of page