Board of Directors

Board of Directors & Officers of NAIL

Officers

 

President

Randy Schatz
Irby Tool & Safety
1472 43rd St. NW
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: (800) 742-8054
E-mail: President@nail4pet.org
Web: www.irby.com

Vice President

Loren Rivkin
Voltgard Test Lab
Division of Saf-T-Gard Interational, Inc.
205 Huehl Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: 847-291-1600
E-mail:VicePresident@nail4pet.org
Web: www.saftgard.com

Treasurer

Mike Harbaugh
Protective Equipment Testing Laboratory
919 Adams
Great Bend, KS 67530
Phone: 620-792-1717
E-mail: Treasurer@nail4pet.org
Web: www.petl.com

Secretary

Steve Mayfield
S and S Supplies & Solutions
2700 Maxwell Way
Fairfield, CA 9453
Phone: 925-313-0364 x1321
E-mail: Secretary@nail4pet.org
Web: www.suppliesandsolutions.com

Inspector

Randy Shipley
E-mail: Inspector@nail4pet.org

Board of Directors

Robert Burgess – Lineman’s Testing Laboratories of Canada Phone: (800) 299-9769
Email: rwb@ltl.ca

Chris Shipley – Arnett Testing Phone: (503) 692-4600
Email: Chris@hjarnett.com

Brad Hilliard
– Power Line Supply Phone: (231) 832-2297
Email: brad_hilliard@uscco.com

Mike SeninBurlington Safety Lab Phone: (609)387-3406
Email: Msenin@burlingtonsafety.com

Jeff RussoCementex: (609)387-1040
Email: Jrusso@cementexusa.com

The process for becoming a member of the NAIL board is explained in NAIL bylaws